Welcome to New Hope Church of Christ
A Family of God’s Children
 
You will learn a lot about our fellowship from the information posted here.  What you can not know from the web postings is the warm, friendly, family atmosphere enjoyed by the followers of Christ at New Hope.  If you want to experience a fellowship where the forgiveness, mercy, and grace of a loving God is joyfully embraced by His imperfect people, please come and visit us.  You are welcome to join us on our journey as we aspire to be God’s children by allowing His Spirit to lead us where He wants us to go.
 
CHURCH STAFF
Mark RuffMinister
Mark Ruff
mark.ruff@nhchurch.net 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Jacob CongerWorship Minister

Jacob Conger
jacob.conger@nhchurch.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Valerie MorgesonChildren’s Ministry Coordinator
Valerie Morgeson
valerie.morgeson@nhchurch.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
McKenzie RossChildren’s Ministry Coordinator
McKenzie Ross
mckenzie.ross@nhchurch.net 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Corey BairdCollege / Small Groups
Corey Baird
corey.baird@nhchurch.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Clete RossYouth Minister
Clete Ross
clete.ross@nhchurch.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kraig DemingMerge (5th & 6th Grade)
Kraig Deming
kraig.deming@nhchurch.net 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kelly GrahamAdministration
Kelly Graham
kelly.graham@nhchurch.net
 
 
CHURCH ELDERS
david_knightElder
David Knight
david.knight@nhchurch.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
herb_gilkeyElder
Herb Gilkey
thgilkey@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
john_humphreysElder
John Humphreys
john.humphreys@nhchurch.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rob_fordElder
Rob Ford
rob.ford@att.net 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
david_fortenberryElder
David Fortenberry
david.fortenberry@att.net 
Elder
C.B. Hoshall
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
james_clarkElder
James Clark
james.clark@nhchurch.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ken_johnsonElder
Ken Johnson
ken.johnson@nhchurch.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
greg_polandElder
Greg Poland
greg.poland@nhchurch.net