LEADERSHIP TEAM

You will learn a lot about our fellowship from the information posted here.  What you can not know from the web postings is the warm, friendly, family atmosphere enjoyed by the followers of Christ at New Hope.  If you want to experience a fellowship where the forgiveness, mercy, and grace of a loving God is joyfully embraced by His imperfect people, please come and visit us.  You are welcome to join us on our journey as we aspire to be God’s children by allowing His Spirit to lead us where He wants us to go.
 

CHURCH STAFF

Mark Ruff
Mark Ruff
Minister
 
mark.ruff@nhchurch.net
Jacob CongerJacob Conger
Worship Minister
 
jacob.conger@nhchurch.net
 
Valerie Morgeson
Valerie Morgeson
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
 
valerie.morgeson@nhchurch.net
McKenzie Ross
McKenzie Ross
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
 
mckenzie.ross@nhchurch.net 
 
Corey Baird
Corey Baird
College / Small Groups
 
corey.baird@nhchurch.net
Clete Ross
Clete Ross
Youth Minister
 
clete.ross@nhchurch.net
Kraig Deming
Kraig Deming
Merge (5th & 6th Grade)
 
kraig.deming@nhchurch.net
 
Kelly Graham
Kelly Graham
Administration
 
kelly.graham@nhchurch.net
 
 

 

CHURCH ELDERS

david_knight
David Knight
 
david.knight@nhchurch.net
herb_gilkey
Herb Gilkey
 
thgilkey@yahoo.com
john_humphreys
John Humphreys
 
john.humphreys@nhchurch.net
 
rob_ford
Rob Ford
 
rob.ford@att.net
 
david_fortenberry
David Fortenberry
 
david.fortenberry@att.net 
C.B. Hoshall
james_clark
James Clark
 
james.clark@nhchurch.net
 
ken_johnson
Ken Johnson
 
ken.johnson@nhchurch.net
greg_poland
Greg Poland
 
greg.poland@nhchurch.net